Lilium28: New to this *:)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Winter garden, orlando, Florida
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
Lilium28 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Quality Consultant

At Carnaval in Dominican Republic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an active woman that likes enjoying life to the fullest... I have worked in corporate environment the last 9 years and changing lanes soon. I would like to do more things that I love. My favorite hobby is going to the the gym 4 times a week, to me it's like a playground for grown ups. I work hard at maintaining a balanced life between work and hobbies, spending time with family and friends. I am very young at heart and maybe thats the trick to why I look a lot younger that I really am *:)

Seduce my mind and you can have my body,
... Find my soul and I'm yours forever.
- Anonymous Quote.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting someone for first time should not be considered a date.. Or should it?? Anyway, that depends on common interests... Something that enables time to chat would be perfect for me ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lilium28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke