dishant27: I dance like a scared octopus.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Baltimore, Maryland
28 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Buddhist
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
dishant27 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Entrepreneur, my own business.


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Hindi

About dishant
Chances of this working out : as likely as me seeing tequila and not drinking any.
I practice martial arts, I am a big dog and cat lover.
6'2 . I have my associate's degree and other certifications.Going back to college while I work.
420 (occasionally)
I have goals and dreams which include building my company, travelling the world and doing as much as possible.
And honestly, I'm looking for someone to share an adventure with, try new things and laugh with.
I've lived in England, CA & India
P.s. Can be sarcastic AF

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think it should start spontaneous and fun:Maybe wine tasting or maybe a day in D.C. But a nice dinner at the end of the night is a must.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dishant27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps