brightbluz: Seeing what's out there...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chesapeake, Virginia
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
brightbluz is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me

I love the beach and the water. The ocean is hypnotic to me. My cooler and beach chair are close friends of mine. Rain or shine, hot or cold, I am always happy there. Watching a storm roll in on the beach is one of my favorite things.

I enjoy staying active outdoors as well. I like running at night, when the city slows down and you can see your breath in the cool air.

Eating out and trying new places is great, but sometimes the mood calls for cooking comfort food and relaxing at the house. I love to cook and try new foods and combinations.

What am I looking for is someone that has a down-to-earth, go with the flow sensibility. I think a natural chemistry needs to be there to form a solid foundation. To that point, having a similar sense of humor is huge! I love to laugh, and I would hope my woman would find the same things funny.
Let's grab a drink, and see if that natural chemistry finds its spark.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get a drink or coffee together in a place we can hear each other! No pressure, if we don't have the connection, no worries...I feel like people put pressure on themselves because it's labeled a "date"...let's relax and have a great time!

Mail Settings
To send a message to brightbluz you MUST meet the following criteria: