Pooka80: Every artist was once an amatuer
Smokes Often with Average body type
Lewisville, Texas
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Pooka80 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Project Management

On the left

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Let me start this off by saying my name is Josh and im 35 years old. I just moved to the Lewisville area a few years ago from Little Elm and I love it here.
I must say that I thrive on good conversation and laughter. I've been told I have a contagious laugh so if you love a good sense of humor we will get along great.

I do not have any children of my own, though I would like to one day. With that being said if you do have children don't let that stop you from writing me back. As of right now my child is my full blooded boxer named Caesar who is absolutely awesome and my best bud :-)

I'm very career oriented and work hard to provide a living for myself but I definitely know how to go out and have a great time. I'm extremely extroverted and am always interested in meeting/talking to new people.

I am an extremely Loyal and Honest person and I expect the same in people I involve myself around.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd probably start by having you take Caesar for a walk, to make sure he approves. ;-)

But on a serious note, probably a quiet patio somewhere to enjoy a drink or two to make sure the chemistry and conversation flow, then see where it goes from there!

Get the POF Mobile Apps