Age: 42
Hang Out
PaleoPrime: Seize the Time
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burnaby, British Columbia
47 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
PaleoPrime is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Education Sector

Dog Mountain, Summer 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am a positive, affectionate, passionate and caring man. I appreciate my journey through ups and downs of life. In this Journey, I pursue happiness and to be an ultimate human being. I strive to improve mentally, physically and spiritually and also help others. Of course I have some break through and some breakdowns. With each breakthrough I reconfirm my confidence and power to continue. With each breakdown, I learn valuable experience and stand tall again to continue on my path.

Health and mindfulness are always on my top priorities. I enjoy quality homemade food. That is why cooking is one of my passions. And love to learn ways to improve my life and others.

I enjoy hiking up the Grouse Grind, biking around our beautiful city, play a game of tennis, doing Bikram Yoga (specially in Winter), downhill skiing, and swimming. Equally, I enjoy staying in relaxing, resting, snuggling and being in the moment. I love nature. My way of refocusing on my goals, my priorities and myself is to go on a walk in a beautiful park and reviewing my goals and priorities and see if I am in the right path that leads me to where I want to be. Although I have all the above interests,

I am well travelled and have appreciation of different cultures (at least I hope so). Travelling and being among people from all walks of life makes me wiser and more understanding.

I am comfortable conversing and socializing with people from different backgrounds and personality types ; although, I am attracted towards people who are open minded, warm hearted , intelligent and confident.

I am looking for a partner in crime so I we can hopefully grow older together and make our own history worth sharing. Someone who is passionate and caring; someone who appreciates existence, and willing to share her life and interests who is proud of herself, who is focused on bettering her life, who is eager to learn more, who is curious, who is not stuck in her old relationships, who is fully in, who is choosing to look at me rather than her virtual friends on the phone, who appreciates quality man, who appreciate her own qualities, who is ready to commit (to the right man), who is living in "now", who is truthful, who is responsible.

It would be great that we share some similar interests. I also appreciate differences and eager to learn from you, and experience the things important to you. I am open to new experiences. I am curious and have a lot to learn.

Although it is not a going to guarantee a long term relationship with someone, it is helpful to have chemistry from the get go.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first "date" is the background and chemistry checks when we are meeting each other for the first time. That is why casual familiar social places would be good locations to meet up for a cup of coffee/tea or a drink. When we both of us pass that initial phase, and willing to meet up again, the sky is limit.

By the way, be open and respectful but safe you all.

For those of you who have just started dating online or want to know how to have successful dating experience, I find this link interesting, especially the safety part :)


Get the POF Mobile Apps