KayAnmarie: Music Junkie
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Colonial heights, Virginia
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
KayAnmarie is looking for a relationship.
Some college
College Student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Kaylee
My names Kaylee, i am 25 years old. Not going to lie I am shy person. I have been hurt a lot so I guess you can say I do have my walls up. I am very much a family person. My Brother and Sister mean the world to me! I love music and movies. I am a huge BENGALS fan. So if you like the Steelers don't bother :p. I am also a Golden State and Cleveland Indians fan. It would be nice to have someone I can watch Football and Basketball with when the seasons come around.

I love to go to concerts so I need someone that enjoys that and likes the same music. Some bands would be. Asking Alexandria, Black Veil Brides, BMTH, Sleeping With Sirens, A Day To Remember, Breathe Carolina....etc. i also like some country, hip hop, and rap.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doesnt really matter. Simple is nice. Maybe dinner and watch whatever game is on. Concerts are always great.