IvieVine21: 21 Feels Great
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Cokeburg, Pennsylvania
23 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), New age
Black, Aquarius
IvieVine21 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Ivie
hey I'm Ivie from Houston Pa. I'm single sweet and funny. I am newly 21 and Im looking at colleges. At this point in my life I want to have fun and fall in love and to have that person I can share my highs an lows with. im looking for an apartment so id like someone who also has/is getting there sh*ttogether too lol. I love animals. I love to laugh so if u can keep me smiling u have my full attention. I have a few more blonde moments than Paris Hilton but I'm not stupid at all. I'm a Wiccan/Pagan. I'm not in anyway Evil so ask anything ud like. I'm super earthy an hippy and sweet. I love the color pink and love food. I'm a pretty great cook. I like being spoiled in affection and doing the same to my girl. I'm really easy to make happy. I believe things from the heart are worth more than anything money could buy. Well idk wat else to write so hmu if u have any questions. TTYS

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date honestly depends on you an what I've learned you like. I wanna make it a memory.

Mail Settings
To send a message to IvieVine21 you MUST meet the following criteria: