Bridget_Danielle: im adventures and fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Modesto, California
24 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Bridget_Danielle wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
dancer and model

what me and my friends do together

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I think of myself as a girl next door. I love being out on the country but I can also handle the city. I come from a big loud family so that explains a lot. My family & friends are my life! I do like dressing up every once in a while but other then that ill be wearing myblue jeans. Sports. They are my everything. I would much rather sit down, well not really sit but drink a beer watching a football or do something little then spending so much money on nothing. I'm a dancer in college and I have 6 older brothers and I was born out in the country. So I love shooting hunting fishing hiking and just a little but of everything. I have enough personality for the both of I'm in collage I party I hangout and I just do crazy things sometimes. I'm not that cutie little. girlfriend. I act like a lady but I also lived in a house full of boys for 18 years so you just might have to deal with it. Also don't just put hey actually try to start a conversation and that way I can tell if you actually ready my profile or just thought I was another pretty face

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm always down for anything! As long as its fun I'll do it!