Seanarmstrongs7: Lord of men
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brooklyn, New York
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Black, Sagittarius
Seanarmstrongs7 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Loyal first and foremost, seeking happiness not just love. Aipha male with a healthy ego. A man of his wod. I do what I say. Beyond average intelligence, financially secure, very strong both emotionallly and psychologically. Very well balanced, personality and character and physical looks all compliment. All photos of me were taken recently. What you see is what you get. I am not partial to any particular race or ethnicity because a beautiful woman is a beautiful woman regardless of her race and ethnic background. IF YOU VIEW MY PROFILE AND WOULD LIKE TO TALK MESSAGE ME AND SAY HELLO. IF YOU DON'T I WILL PRESUME YOU WERE JUST WINDOW SHOPPING AND DIDN'T SEE ANYTHING YOU LIKED SO I WILL NOT BOTHER TO MESSAGE YOU.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on your limitations. We can dine in the berkshires at my favorite restaurant or somewhere local where you prefer. It is like I said, it depends on your limitations.