TC08: No drama
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Concord, California
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
TC08 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Yoga instructor/studio owner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About T
In a nutshell I'm an adventurous, fun-loving, artistic, passionate, funny and attractive female yogini.

I'm an independent woman with a passion for life. I'm originally from southern California and moved up to the bay to attend college. I have a degree in art (painting/sculpting) from UC Berkeley and a masters in clinical psychology.

After my first year of teaching yoga, I bought my yoga studio and it's now been eight years running!

I am very family oriented and probably the most loyal person you'll ever meet. My mum is from England so I have a deep love for the UK where half of my family resides.

I love being out on the town, as well as, spending quiet evenings at home. If you were to say we were going out for drinks and dancing or that you rented a film to watch at home tonight, my response would either be "what shall I wear?" or " what should I cook?"

I'm a kid at heart and own a Disney annual pass. Don't judge! It's nice to go on rides to scream and release!

A few things I enjoy: besides yoga! exploring new places, going to wineries, antique stores, book stores, museums, art galleries, the beach, Cooking, dancing, painting, photography, interior design, parks, concerts, movies, Music, XBOX, hiking, Food, broadway shows (favorites are LES MIS and WICKED) and the ballet (ALVIN AILEY, The little mermaid by the SF BALLET not Disney!), travelling and learning new things.

Because I run my own business with a staff of 15, I'm constantly making decisions all day. I'm looking for a man who is aggressive and comfortable in making decisions and not emasculated by the fact that I can fix a toilet! I own my own tool belt- I'm a true renaissance woman! I can make a batch of cupcakes like no other and I can also hang at a shooting range. Either way, I'm cool with hangin' with my man. I'm not vegan/vegetarian but i can eat anywhere regardless if my partner is.

I'm looking for the manliness man who can treat me like a woman. A gentleman who would defend my honor. Someone who has so much passion we can't get enough of each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Message me if you are an authentic, open person who would like to get to know me.

(found this on someone's profile and thought it wasn't a bad idea.)
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any info or pictures from this profile in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TC08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 48.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke