JDB8709: Active, Adventurous, Genuine
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hampton, New Hampshire
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
JDB8709 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jon
I am looking for someone to share my adventurous life with. I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible and love to be active. I am upbeat, easygoing, and good-natured. I am very fortunate for my close group of family and friends as they have influenced me to appreciate life and not take it for granted.

I grew up and still reside on the Seacoast. I spend a lot of time out on my family's boat or enjoying the parks and cities nearby. This is where I spend most of my free time. On other occasions I like to travel to Vermont and Northern New Hampshire to kayak and mountain bike. Although I love to keep busy, I will always welcome a nice and relaxing weekend in the mountains. I have a wide range of interests and hobbies that keeps me on my toes. Throughout the warmer months I like to participate in spartan races, biking and music festivals. During the winter I spend a great deal of time snowmobiling and skiing in the White Mountains. I'd hope to find someone that has close to the same characteristics and has an adventurous side.