Mz.Skully: Looking for my other half :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Garden grove, California
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
Mz.Skully wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Court Translator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

My name is Elizabeth but for shorter everyone calls me Liz. I am 36 years old and I live in Garden Grove, CA. I consider myself friendly, lovable, affectionate, sensible, sincere, faithful, down to earth, I love to go dancing, bar hoping, movies, beach, etc. the typical. I like to have fun and make the other person feel good. I am a true believer that you only live life once so live life to the fullest. I am not a gold digger at all....

I must say I am an alternative girl I like tattoos, piercings, music I like Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock N Espanol & Old Rock N Roll the BEST.... and a little bit of everything but i fall more for the music i mentioned above.

I like funny movies & horror movies.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well for a First date it would be nice to meet up in a Starbucks have a warm cup of coffee know each other and go from there. I am true believer that if there is chemistry everything else will fall in place on its own. So im just simple take me for a coffee date and will go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mz.Skully you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps