Citycowgirllove: Not that much older then me would be great
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Willits, California
23 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Citycowgirllove isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So where to start? Hm well I'm just shy of 19 by a few months, I have a baby boy who turns 2 in February, I live with guys and one of them is the love of my life we just hit a rough patch...or three...I really wanna meet people up here since I just moved up here 7 months ago(yeah I'm from central Cali) not to serious about anything except school and finding some friends. I have been told I'm cute/pretty/beautiful and I sometimes believe it, yes I can be a total jerk but it's mostly because I'm being honest and people can't handle it. I love trucks and cars and even video games, no I'm not overly into them...okay yeah trucks make me go a little crazy (: I am very different so if youd like to know me message me with something that isn't a pick up line (:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I wanna do something fun...bowling, miniature golf, walking around anything but the typical dinner and a movie thing. I want to be able to have fun and get to know someone not just sit in a dark place...

Get the POF Mobile Apps