Age: 38
Long Term
Age: 35
Long Term
Babydee77: Looking for my soul mate
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Miami, Florida
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Black, Leo
Babydee77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Stay home mom

Chillen in the bed

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Sexyd
Well my name is dee I'm 35 I have 2 kids I'm single love to go to the movies out to eat pool bowling skating Dave n buster I play video games I love sports football basketball wrestling cowboys n raiders n the heat n lakers r my fav team red is my fav color d is my fav letter 7 my fav number I love attention I love Victoria secrets there lotions n sprays n purses I love teddy bears I love suprises I love to cuddle imma freak I love sex when the time is right I love oral sex but just because i say imma freak dnt mean i want to **** so if thats on ur mind plz im not the women for u this is my page n i can say n put wat i want on it if u come at me abt sex i will not respond!!!!! one day I want to own my own house n car get married n live happy I dnt like to argue or fight with my man dnt want to go to bed mad at each other respect me n keep it real at all times no matter how bad or good it is if ur fake n abt games n just want to have sex I'm not the one for u anything else plz feel free to drop me a line n until then thanks for viewing my page

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go to the movies or out to eat so we can get to knw each other