ladylove3435: ready for love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Coconut creek, Florida
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
ladylove3435 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a fun loving, down to earth person, who enjoys life... I like to travel, cook, read, spending time with my family, family is very important to me... I love to laugh and be silly... I'm hoping to meet a man that will not just be my lover but also my friend, someone grow old with, not into mind games... I don't like to be objectified, I'm a person, I don't like being called sexy, babe, hottie, sexy mama by people I do not know, I'm looking for gentleman not a thug!!! Someone who can stimulate me intellectually, caress my mind before atempting to do so to my body..... Only persons who approach me in the right way will be answered... Once again I'm not here to play games so if that's your intent keep on walking....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal fist date would be a nice dinner and maybe a movie, somewhere we can talk and get to know each other..

Get the POF Mobile Apps