NYC_babe: Well traveled Lady seeking a family man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Gallipolis, Ohio
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
NYC_babe wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
EMT/Firefighter/ Nursing Student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Crystal
Without sounding vain and narcissistic, how do I craft this advertorial? Who would have thought filling out an on-line profile about yourself would be such a challenge... the pressure to be witty but not sarcastic, fun and intelligent but modest and demure. It's no surprise to any of us that you rarely find meaningful relationships or dates from a night in a club or pub so does anyone agree a few beers aren't needed to help the conversation flow? So, sum "me" up in 4000 words less???

First and foremost I want to let you know I am in the process of adopting a little boy. I have been wanting a family the best part of the past 10 years and it has not happened. I'm no longer going to wait for "Mr. Right" to start my family and rather then seeking a donor I have opted for adoption. I will consider men with or without children. I just ask you to be open to children I adopt.

A few things I would like in a man are: first and foremost you must want children... Either naturally or willing to adopt with me in the future if I haven't already finished adopted prior to meeting you. Be open minded, clever, common sense, a sense of humor, willing to try new things, adventurous, know what you want, BUT MOST IMPORTANTLY: You are faithful, honest, can communicate, loyal and have a kind heart. I ask for these things in a person because these are some of the traits I offer. If you are the type of person that enjoys pushing buttons and getting reactions, please move on.

Please don't be the jealous type, I work in a career field where there is a dominant crew of male employees. I also have male friends that will always be my friends. With that being said I feel we should be aware of our partners feelings and vow to always tell/show each other affection, not give them doubt. This does not mean I am going to movies and hanging out with them when my partner is not around this means that if we are having a bbq or event that I would invite them.

I do not care what kind of car you drive, what your bank account looks like or how great or not great your home is so long as you are clean, mostly tidy, and have a job the supports you and your life. Rude and egotistical men need not apply, just be down to earth and happy with yourself. If you are missing heaps of teeth, have poor hygiene, are ill mannered, wear sagging pants, answer your phone with "yo, wat up", are not honest about your description in your profile, your pictures are false, and you are lacking common sense and courtesy please do not bother.

I've lived an adventurous and well travelled life so far. I've gained a great amount of experience and memories in all my travels and feel it's time to settle down yet still have an adventurous life with the right person. I enjoy being out of the city/town with space and open air. I've had enough of the bar and party scene. I do not drink or part take in any mind altering substances.

I'm a girly girl at times, though chilling in runners, tanks and trackies watching the football or moto gp or NASCAR with the boys is just as comfortable. I'd love to learn to fix my car more and how to build things with my hands. I don't mind getting muddy, splashing in the puddles and rather enjoy a good hike in the country side or in the forest. I love windy days,raining nights and believe the thunder and lighting are enchanting. I grew up hunting with the guys in the family, cooking with the ladies, camping/hiking and being crafty in the home. I almost never turn down an opportunity to enjoy the fresh air.

I am not a huge t.v. person, but love comedy crime shows and more recently found interest in HBO series since being in a home that has t.v./cable. I enjoy concerts, live bands, shopping at unique stores, decorating the home, fireplaces, and helping others in need. I love various artist types of music.. but my current top faves are Jack Johnson, Ben Harper, Mumford & Sons, The Black Keys, Florence and the Machine. And I'm pretty tone deaf, according to my shower walls. I've worked in various job fields such as fish monger, sushi chef, stock market editor, special needs nanny and EMT.

Family is important to me.

(PS: if your profile reads that you aren't looking for a relationship or don't want any kind of commitment or seriousness please don't message me. If you have a family I am open to that and welcome your children but I have not had children of my own and want that option in my future, so if you don't want more children we probably aren't a good match. And finally If you are just looking for a hook up, again pls don't waste either of our time, I'm not interested.

Wondering what the fish market has on the shelf and thought to do some online chat, text, phone calls, etc and see where it goes from there, I think a friendship is the best way to start any relationship.. Looking forward to hearing from you.

formerly lived in Australia, Alaska, California, NYC and Montana more recently...back to OH/WV area to take care of my family... family first!

Mail Settings
To send a message to NYC_babe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.