DallasHockeyFan: In search of something real! A real woman perhaps!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Frisco, Texas
45 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
DallasHockeyFan is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
IT/ Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Bryan
UPDATE: I'm really tired of this website! I'm here to meet a potential future long term relationship and possibly future wife. I'm not here to play around like what I hear other guys are doing here. My emails or messages to you won't be cruel, perverted, nasty and once we exchange numbers, I will not send you pictures of my "junk". I will also not meet up with you for a first date with an expectation of having anything close to sex. I was raised a southern gentleman therefore I treat women I meet with respect as they should be. I'm not the most beautiful man in the world. 6' built like a linebacker and yes, I shave my head and active in the gym and church. I am told I am better looking in person and I don't look my age which I take pride in. I am what I and others have described as handsome. I'm ok with that! With that being said, none of us are "perfect" looking. I could pick apart the most beautiful woman on this site. But I actually read women's profiles and THAT'S the reason she may be on my list. Therefore, I want a woman that is beautiful inside and out (in my eyes).

PERSONAL PREFERENCE: I am not interested in Black women. Far from racist, just a preference. I'm am only interested in ladies size 12 and below. Again, I have no problem with others nor judging, just a preference. If you are not within a 30 mile radius of Addison, please don't request to meet me or send me mail. If you have a picture of your boyfriend/ husband or blacked out a male that is not related to you, don't put it on here. Fishy face is still going strong I see as well. Enough said about that.

Things I Believe In: love at first sight, in communication, not yelling at each other, chivalry, romance, public displays of affection, God, cleaning up after yourself, cuddling, hugs, I love kissing, going to the grocery store together, being able to look at each other and smile and know that person values you for all the good things and realizes that your faults do not make you a bad or uncaring person. These are just some of the things I believe in. If you want more, send your request and I will have them emailed for you.

You want a "real and honest" person? Here I am!
You want a person that can be a great friend? Here I am!
You want a sincere romantic? Here I am!
You want someone to laugh with or cry on his shoulder with? Yeah, that's me!

I would like to find someone that enjoys going to baseball games, hockey and football games or occasionally join our friends at a local sports bar to watch them. I also enjoy playing tennis and golf...not that great but it will supply some laughs, I'm certain! Riding bikes or walks after dinner, going to the park and just overall enjoying each other.

I want to be with a person that isn't afraid to try new things. If you honestly try it once and then you don't like it, then nothing more will be made of the subject.... except laughs!

Love to laugh and hang out, spend time with friends and workout. I have a wicked sense of humor, sometimes, ok, alot of sarcasm in a fun way. I am the type of guy that wears his heart on his sleeve and the glass is half full rather than half empty. I like to be with people/ women that like to have fun, laughs even if it's laughing at each other, emotionally/mentally stable, strong willed but not the point where it causes us to have conflicts all the time. Looking for NO Drama or dishonest people!! Women that know how to be beautiful in any situation is a plus even if you are just wearing a pair of jeans, t-shirt and ball cap.

I have a wide range of music I listen to from hip-hop, top 40, rock to some classical (depends on my mood) & Michael Buble. I'm starting to get back into Country as well.

Happy hunting!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on likes and dislikes of the person. It has to be a fun place like the zoo (one with a full bar), Putt-Putt or anywhere the 2 of us can talk yet has an escape hatch!

Mail Settings
To send a message to DallasHockeyFan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married