Baball77: Not new anymore!!!! More like where do I go?
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
St paul, Washington
43 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Baball77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Service technician HVAC

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Very active, between work and children don't do allot. I enjoy hunting snowmobiling. Just enjoy activities outdoors. I listen to mainly country but enjoy music. I Have a son and a daughter who are my world. We do allot together. It is very important for us to have a sit down dinner and visit about there day. I have many hobbies from hunting to playing softball and helping friends out as much as I can. This whole on line thing is jkinda odd.... Just to add a little bit about myself. Have own home kids with me every other week. Have a house and 2 dogs a horse and goats for weeds... I am in the national gaurd just come off a deployment. Have a full time job. Between work kids and house and pets not allot of me time so I am trying to create that and find someone to hang with and get to know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple maybe dinner or heck go play a round of golf... Something that we both would enjoy and be ourselfs.

Get the POF Mobile Apps