Amriluv7: Take the time to READ ABOUT ME#
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San bernardino, California
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
Amriluv7 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Social Worker/ Entrepeneur

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am 24 & at this point in my life , I pretty much know what I want & where I'm headed . I like to go out & have a good time but I also have my priorities straightened out . I'm not looking for a fling , I am actually willing to invest time & effort to get to know someone that is worth my time . I want someone on the same page , self improving , fighting for their dreams & goals& not settling . I am also working on my relationship with GOD, and I would like someone in that path . Love my family # humble # loving # funny
If this sounds like you message me if not , please don't wAste my time or yours , I respect & understand that peoples time is very valuable .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date....hmmmmmmmm just be a Gentleman , I'm old fashioned so yes I like the small details such as opening the car door, making sure I have a seat first at dinner lol