DarlaFernz: gorgeous,smart and loving 3 :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Palm desert, California
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
DarlaFernz is looking for a relationship.
Some college
skin therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
Hello gentlmen:) I am ready to meet an awesome man who can keep up with me. I am a very fun, honest,outgoing, affectionate loving person and would love the same :)) My hobbies are working out, hiking, golfing I'm okay but I try to make the best of it. I do like out doors ;) I like going out to play pool go watch my sports and lakers have some drinks and enjoy the game. I do like trying new things and would love to travel in the future and go places I never been to. I also love to dance... love all kinds of music. My goal is to get better in what I love doing and I can and will. I always try to be positive all the time and have a great attitude.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Do something we both never done :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DarlaFernz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps