stberry: What happen to all the fun woman?
Smokes Often with Average body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
stberry isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
couch potato

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hum what do woman want to hear?

How about this? I sleep on my brothers couch in his basement due to the fact I'm in between jobs. This rap game is hard. Nothing working out and Mcdonald said i can't come back. Well at lease I got up today, things looking up.

I am looking for a sugar momma. This couch is killing my back. I have a lot to offer even if things seems bad right now. When u go to work, u will always know where I'm at, on the couch running up the electric bill. I might do some online chatting but you can be assured that I'm in the house waiting for you to get off work. Because by that time I will be straving and need something to eat.

Thanks for reading this far. Since you got down here, I know you want to meet me! I am open to anytime meetings. Again have nothing else to do. Once we chat and agree where we will go, I'll give u my address, so u can pick me up. Don't get scared now, u had to know I don't have a car and a bus pass is expensive.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Suprise me, as long as ur paying, I'm in......

Get the POF Mobile Apps