julesc5: Fun and looking for friends
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Atlanta, Georgia
42 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
julesc5 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
I work.......a lot

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a 39 yr old single mom. I'm easy going and easy to be around. I'm new to the Atlanta area and looking to meet friends and learn more about the area. I love listening to live music and love a little of all types of music. I enjoy riding dirt roads and mud bogging (kinda redneck but oh well). I LOVE the beach and being outside. I enjoy sports even though I don't know much about them, but I'm a fast learner. If there's more you'd like to know, just ask. I'm an open book. OK, just a little update. As I do appreciate that your girlfriends/wives like my profile and think I would be "fun", I'm really not into "hooking" up period, but especially not with you and your girl. But thank you for the compliments and considering me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someone that would like to do more then hang out at the house....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to julesc5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married