Age: 25
Age: 21
Hang Out
Haleybradford5: brighten my day! ??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rohnert park, California
22 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Haleybradford5 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Utility engineer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Haley
I'm new at this but here it goes! I'm 22 years old, love sports playing and watching. I do just about anything outdoors as you can see I love fishing, hiking, and camping. I have a pug and a pitbull! My family is a huge part of my life and always will be. I'm different from most woman because I like to work hard for what I have. Want to become good friends with someone before dating them. Also not here for hook ups, friends with benifits or one night stands!
If you like what you hear shoot me a message for any questions or a conversation :

Snapchat: haleybradford39
Instagram: haleybradford391

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe something adventurous or getting coffee or maybe a drink to break the ice?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Haleybradford5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 27