yankeefan48: seeking Mr Right For Me
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Leesburg, Florida
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
yankeefan48 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
home maker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Dawn
My name is Dawn, I one of the biggest Yankee fans the world has ever had. to watch my team kick some serious buttt and go for the World Series for the 28th time is pretty dog gone awesome to watch
I also enjoy the thrill and the adrinaline rush of watching good ole, JR take lap after lap while passing all the slow pokes as he races towards taking first place in the Standings for the first time.
I enjoy my sports and the fun that comes with it watching my favorites take first place.
I am a country girl, have a kind heart and wear my heart on my sleeve, I also am part of an organization in my community that helps the working middle class people.
I am family oriented and enjoy all the time with the family that brings smiles and laughter that comes with family cookouts and bbq's.
I enjoy walks on the beach, a nice sunday drive, bingo, dancing or simply just going and listening to live music, cuddling on the sofa with that special someone while watching a movie or even going to a movie.
Life is short and should be enjoyed everyday to the fullest, having that special someone in my life to enjoy it with, would be even better
Drop me line, lets start talking see where it goes, you never know, I could be that special someone you are looking for.

Get the POF Mobile Apps