blondiegirlie123: Looking :-)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
blondiegirlie123 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Down to earth and enjoying my life. Have a career I love. I'm goal oriented and work hard to accomplish those goals. Logical, outgoing, optimistic, kind hearted and loyal. No games and no drama so please don't bring any my way!

I enjoy a lot of different things, running, exercising, cooking, enjoying a fine wine and spending time with friends. Love to travel.
Like to relax and be low key as well. Looking for someone with similar attributes for Dating, and see where it goes.

Please no hard feelings if I do not respond...just means I looked at your profile and don't think that we are a good match. Happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or a drink, hike or a walk/run, and see where it takes us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blondiegirlie123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75