Dot57: Okay
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lodi, California
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
Dot57 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Birds  

About Me
Most of My time is spent working with deaf and blind homeless doves. When there is a free hour or two I like to work on cancer research. On one of my vacations from my law firm last year, I climbed mount everest and successfully planted a bean crop on the summit. On my return I found that my mansion was robbed and decided to start a nonprofit for troubeled teens. One of them lived on 8th mile and ended uo becoming a hip hop artist and owning his own record lable. We still keep in touch, but he seems to be too busy for the little people anymore. In my time on the east coast I came in touch with a bhuddish monk, Mr Laama or dali or whatever his name was, who gave me a bit of clarity, so for about 7 months I thought I wanted to be an archeologist. In this time I decided to treck through Egypt. In Egypt they have something like marshes in party of their deserts. I am not one for dry heat so I decided to do a lot of my work in these areas. Coming to find nothing but an under ground pyramid of sorts! It was truly amazing. Sadly it was taken over by cooperate hogs and is now a shopping center. Who knew something so simple could be such an amazing boost to a crumbling economy! Which lead me into my next endavor in the world of physics! Though I can no longer be sure of my hand really is my hand, or if it is the atoms surrounding it and completing the entire universe, it helps me in my research.