ZipsGirl14: Smile. Be happy. Love life. :)
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
26 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
ZipsGirl14 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Engineering Student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a 4th year Engineering student with a double major in Spanish at the University of Akron. I'm a very friendly and caring person. It's very rare that you see me angry. I enjoy spending time with my friends, playing the occasional video game, watching football and hockey, and watching movies. I am from Pittsburgh so I love my Steelers and Penguins and will defend them to the death. I also love going outside and throwing the football around. I love animals more than most people, so animal lovers are a huge plus. Family is very important to me, and I would like it to be for you as well. Even though I love sports, I am definitely a huge nerd.

It's hard to describe me just in a little box, so it's best to talk to me to get to know me better :) Please send me a message!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love going out to dinner, going to the movies, ice skating (if you are the adventurous sort), but I'm honestly an easy to please person. I would be happy to do anything :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to ZipsGirl14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke