Brezrider: Are There Any Good Ole Boys Left?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nuevo, California
64 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Brezrider is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Retired Truck driver

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Wendi
Ok here goes! I like to dance and listen to Blues and oldies and most kinds of music. I really enjoy country living and horses. Sometimes just watching them run and have fun is relaxing and cool! I am looking for someone who likes the same things so we could go ride together either horses or Harley's (motorcycles) Don't care what you ride its all fun! Lets talk! I am not into all the games, lets be up front and honest with each other! I am a very honest sincere person. I enjoy camping, horseback ridding, motorcycle ridding. I am looking for a honest sincere man who treats their woman good and loves life. Well have a great day! I look forward to hearing from you! My dog Charlie, Choc Lab. Spoiled rotten Take care and good luck fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That would be up for disscussion. Coffee or a soda somewhere public. Lets talk and see where we could meet.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Brezrider you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States