kat_513: Looking for a fun companion......
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wixom, Michigan
53 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
kat_513 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Accounting Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm looking to find someone interested in starting a friendship and spending some time doing the simple things Michigan has to offer. I enjoy a wide variety of things, I love to go walk in the zoos or the Detroit Institute of Art. I'm happy out walking in the woods taking photos of wildlife or at a formal business event. I'm hoping to find someone interested in spending time together building a great friendship/relationship. I like all kinds of music from 70's classic rock to country and everything inbetween (except rap). I hope to find someone that would enjoy going to dinner and a movie. Or someone interested in coming to my nephew's baseball games or my nieces flute concerts. I hope to find someone comfortable with dogs. I have a German Shepherd named Ace. He used to be show dog, but now he is a happy lap dog.

I love rain storms and sitting late at night reading a good book. Would love to have a nice man to spend time with, as well as, a cuddle buddy while watching movies. Someone to say good night and good morning to, someone that is as interested in how my day went as I would be in his day. People say I'm funny, I don't think it's true. I just tell stories of crazy things that happen during the day and some how they seem to be funny to everyone.

I do enjoy watching football (even the Lions). I admit I don't understand all the plays, but I do enjoy the sport. I also love NASCAR/Dale Jr. I don't have to sit in front of the TV watching every race, but if I'm home I do like to check in on the race. I also, have a new love of the gym. Spending time working out every day or minimum of 5 days a week.

Thank you for taking a moment to read a little about who I am and what I enjoy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be very simple for me. For instance, a meeting for coffee during the day or drinks in the evening. Something that would give us an opportunity to talk and learn more about each other. The more elaborate and fun dates would follow soon after knowing more about you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kat_513 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.