Jenn4455: My line is out, but haven't caught the big one yet
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Weston, Florida
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Jenn4455 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Nurse practitioner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very open minded woman, I like to go out and have a good time, but also nice to relax and watch a movie.I like to go to the gym, running, boating, paddle boarding, anything outdoors.

Lover of life and everything it has to offer. Looking for my equal counterpart. Someone with same interests or at least willing to try. I know south Florida has many opportunities and people everywhere, relationships are hard to come by or achieve, but I want to believe it's possible.

Enjoy life to the fullest and live with no regrets!! Happy fishing, hope you catch the one??????

I don't mind if you have children love them, don't be shy I don't bite! and ethnicity and race is not a factor for me

My disclaimer: please do not contact me if you are looking for a text buddy or a only a sexual encounter not my intentions, I am sure there are many out there who are willing to do that for you??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not a picky person, just love to live life!