Age: 41
Hang Out
LeftCoastMark: Stand for something or fall for anything
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
La, California
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
LeftCoastMark is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Bali life is the best life

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm an architect I moved here from Miami where I left a job to follow a I'm out here Doin what I can to make it happen and make it happen I will...the world will be diff when I'm done with it.

Things don't just happen, we need to make them happen on our own. I don't care about your past but your future is what I'm Interested in. Not looking for a one nighter. Fyi

I'm obsessed with adventure and travel...I'll try anything twice. I build and race cars, motorcycles, go karts. I backpacked Europe for 18 months. Backpacked through South America, North Africa and the Middle East. I love rock climbing and most sports, and I have sky dived a few be honest I really just wanna squirrel suit BASE

I'm not exactly sure what I want but I'm sure of what I don't want...and this site is filled w that lol.

Find life experiences and swallow them whole. Travel. Meet new people. Go down some dead ends and explore dark alleys. Try everything. Exhaust yourself in the glorious pursuit of life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go karts :) I may let you win once