stylist918: Looking for Me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dewey, Oklahoma
25 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Indian, Leo
stylist918 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am 20 years old. I have kind of split personalities. I have always been around horses, cows, and rodeos.. I still love to do all of that but I'm also somewhat a city girl. I live in the city and go to the club every now and then... Things I like to do are spend time with my son, family, & friends, go shopping, go out to the club every now and then, play basketball, and coed softball. I like all different kinds of music country, rap, r&b, 80s, etc.
Some of my goals are to be an amazing hairstylist with a huge clientele in the next few years, raise my son to be the best man he can be, and have an amazing life.
If you message me and I don't message back it's because I'm probably not interested sorry.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like the guy to make the plans for the date.. It shows a creative side In them.

Mail Settings
To send a message to stylist918 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.