cooley1987: im single man in Boston
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boston, Massachusetts
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
cooley1987 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
my name is andres i'm 28 from tampa fla,i am a manager at fedex ground and i'm single with no kids.I just moved up here a year ago,so i don't know alot of places or people.I am a good listener and can hold a conversation with any one and about anything.My taste in music and in food are the simliar meaning i like it all,hip-hop,rock,jazz, reggae,old and newi I am very on mined almost like a hippy.My goal is to live a peacefull and happy life were ever or with whoever it is..I love martial arts,i and i love goin to the gym everyday.working on my mind and body.I feel that this crazy world has a person for everyone and i hope to find that one lady one day..i respect all women just hope i can get the same back.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would love to go out to eat have a few drinks and since i am new in this state maybe we could go a place you never been ever.i love tryin new things..