sw0916: I'll bring u water,if u share your wine.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Luxemburg, Wisconsin
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
sw0916 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Business finance

Just me...;).

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
i guess I would have to say i would be looking for an honest, caring, and faithful partner. I have had a bit of a rough road with relationships but I won't let that get in the way of finding someone to spend quality time with and see where it goes

I just wanna have fun with someone who enjoys my company as much as i enjoy theirs. Love to be close to my partner and am definitely affectionate. Kinda enjoy taking care of my partner but definitely not in a way that compromises their independence.

I like them to have a life outside of the relationship so it gives the opportunity to miss and appreciate what we have so we can't wait to see each other again. Keeps things fresh and exciting.

I would have to say i'm kind of a dork who loves to have fun, doesn't want to take life too seriously but still be driven. Never been afraid to be wrong and admit it. I seriously love to clean the house! I know it's weird but true.

I am attracted to people who like to be physically close and aren't ashamed of their body or appearance. I love to give compliments and don't really mind getting them in return once in a while. I am sort of on the thin side but I'm working hard on it. I have had a difficult time maintaining my weight all my life but I definitely try to take care of myself. If someone I meet has a problem with that all I can say to that is the good old "Don't judge a book solely on its cover". What's inside is a pretty good read.. ;)

I do have to admit though my first loves are my two amazing children Emily and Micah! They are the most important thing in my life and if someone cannot accept that it would definitely be a deal breaker! I share custody with my ex and we have a pretty good relationship.

I did a lot of self examination after that and work everyday to be the best dad I can possibly be. I have to admit that a person to share and spend time with has left a hole and now I want to fill it but never at the expense of my kiddos!

Huge sports fan too! Probably don't wanna ask me about the Packers right away though. ;). Huge Football, Baseball, Basketball and Soccer fan. Love college sports a little more but love to play and watch almost all of them!

Other than that, I guess you'd just have to wanna get to know me and see if we fit. That's about it for this part. Gotta leave somethings off here for someone to wanna find out first hand...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
“I would like to have coffee with someone just to talk to an adult again on a social level. I've concentrated on my career and kids so much that there are times i find myself trying to sell things to my dog with the vocab of a 9 or 5 year old! JKing!”

Mail Settings
To send a message to sw0916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.