ShaynaDii: Anastasia Steele
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cypress, California
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Pisces
ShaynaDii wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Home Loans

bikini contest...and I actually won, lol!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I'm 25, in school and i work time. I do not have any children. I'm a very down to earth relaxed young lady that's ready to venture out of the box and experience LIFE beyond work, scho, and dramatic relationships. I love working out, listening to music, traveling, and hanging out with family...
As I stated before, I am in school working towards a degree in Health Science with an ultimate goal of becoming a hospital administrator. I would love to get married and have a few children one day and I'd also like to do some traveling with someone I'm dating or in a relarions with since I've never had the chance to do that yet.
Long story short, I'm a very sweet, goofy, caring young lady trying to invest my positive energy into someone else that's positive and enjoys the same things i enjoy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm....I would say the ultimate firstdate would be fun & intimate such as a picnic or a private dinner. Something intimate enough for us to talk and get to know each other, yet a setting where our surrounding will keep us entertained to avoid the "awkward silence"

Mail Settings
To send a message to ShaynaDii you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75