kimpaige23: Live.Love.Laugh. In that order! ;)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
kimpaige23 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey guys! Well lets see....I'm a supervisor and work full time at my job.I went to school for makeup and earned my certificate so I'm slowly trying to get into that. I'm in the process of building my makeup kit and makeup is not cheap. haha.. I love to dance at a dance studio I attend sometimes on my days off and take hip hop dance classes. I have alot of dance experience including ballet, modern, jazz, african, tap, and hip hop. I dont like animals..but I can deal with cats. Cats are ok. lol...I love to listen to artists like wiz khalifa(my fave), kendrick lamar, kanye west, drake, snoop dogg, and more. In the future, I plan to be a freelance makeup artist. I love to enjoy other peoples company and engage in laughter and talk about random things. If you cant make me laugh and your the type thats serious all the time or the humor is very dry then we wont get along. lol...I'm silly myself and like to be around people that know how to crack a genuine smile and laugh. :)

As far as men go...Im a one man kind of woman once I'm in a relationship. I want my man to know exactly what he wants if pursing me. I want him to be able to communicate with me and be my best friend. He needs to be confident..not****, but confident. There's a difference. I want love and affection from my man and to be treated with the same respect I would give him... It needs to be a 2 way street. Consistency is important to me as well. Please don't hit me up and waste my time if this isn't your style. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date...I think it should feel and be very natural. I would want to engage in normal conversation and not feel like I'm being interviewed. Just kind of go with the flow vibe. A nice first date would be at a place like wood ranch at the grove. ;) Love that place! Its a bbq and grill place that has a very chill, low lighting, cozy atmosphere to it. We can enjoy dinner, have a drink, and then take a walk through the grove! Its really beautiful during the holidays too. Oh yea! We would HAVE to ride the trolly too. ;) Then after, we could leave, bump some music in the car, and have a few laughs. Then we get to my house...the guy walks me to my door, if it was a good time he might get a kiss ;) and I go inside my place thinking about how much of a great time I had and thinking about when I'm going to see you next. :) That would be lovely.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kimpaige23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps