Joy4Life2: Lover of life seeks same.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Healdsburg, California
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Joy4Life2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Event Producer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love to laugh, dance, travel and meet new people. I am always looking for a great book to read, just finished The Novice. I am into cooking for friends and family. Humor, kindness and chemistry is the combination secret sauce I am looking for. Some of my favorite things: night blooming jasmine, hot springs, french fries, fire flies, Christmas Carols, the full moon, suspension bridges, clam bakes, camp fires, Coldplay, farmer's markets, outdoor concerts, road trips and cashmere. Not necessarily in that order.
Some of my favorite people: Thich Nat Hahn, my great grandmother, Meryl Streep, my mom, my best friend, MLK, my boss and hopefully you:-)
I like long meandering conversations, holding hands and the fun of getting to know someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first meeting is best kept casual. Something like meeting at a book store, having coffee and taking a walk around town would be a good first meeting.

Gifts Received