Krista_M: Hi!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa cruz, California
24 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Krista_M is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker
Student/ Graphic Designer

Trip to Cancun!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
My name is Krista. I am a student. My passions include: surfing, design/art, journalism, all sciences, travel, all kinds of music and cultures, horses (all animals actually), my faith ( Catholic), my family, having fun, enjoying the little things that make life beautiful, and personal growth. Right now I am looking to have a great time in college, learn as much as I can, and meet lots of interesting people to enrich my life. I deeply care about all the people in my life and enjoy spending time with people who care about me and respect me. I am attracted to strong, wise, and creative men usually but wouldn't say I have a "type". I have many dreams and I am very ambitious. Looking for someone who has grand ideas of their own, shares some of mine, and wants to work towards them together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not really sure what to put here. I guess ideas for a first date? Something simple but fun and time to talk. Maybe outside?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Krista_M you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 30.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps