Okaykay15: Not interested in hookups, so bye Felicia.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Seattle, Washington
26 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
Okaykay15 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown

Prague 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kayla
New to Seattle! Pittsburgh> TX> Seattle (Ballard)

First off, my sarcasm switch is always on. I love being around people who have a sense of humor as well. I have a huuuuuge interest in other cultures, and I love learning new things about them. I have studied Japanese, Spanish and Korean. I've been to 10 countries so far, and will be adding to that list in May.

I am most interested in a guy who can be open minded like me, or even teach me a thing or two. I don't have a princess complex, but I do believe in the romance of courting a lady. At the same time, I'm not looking for anything extravagant. A guy who can make me laugh over a few beers would be awesome. I'm always down to try something new! It's rare I find someone I don't get along with because I'm a goofball. Also, I don't care if you're black, white, magenta... Just don't suck as a person.

Ok, so now I'm going to be really blunt to make this easy on everyone, and to let you know up front. I was raised the only girl to three olders brothers. You know what that means? I can be rough around the edges, and downright abrasive sometimes. I swear a lot, and drink a lot of beer. I say what's on my mind, and can't stand when people get butthurt over little things. Sorry, I can't babysit your feelings. I'm terrible at flirting... Many won't get my sense of humor until they meet me, or so my friends tell me. So if I sound like an ***hole in text, I'm probably joking. Maybe. Also, once again... Three older brothers, I can smell bullsh*ta mile away. Starting grad school this coming spring. But with all that being said, I actually do have a fun, easy going personality. Feel free to reach out.

I also don't have a Twitter, Instagram, Tinder or whatever the hell kik is..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To get some awesome pizza... everything else is irrelevant, you had me at pizza.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Okaykay15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 39.
Lives in United States