DebbyKuhn: Life Just Keeps Getting Better & Better
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nokesville, Virginia
64 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
DebbyKuhn wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Elementary Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I LOVE children, and have been blessed to work with them for over thirty years! I have 4 brothers and 4 sisters. I am happy to be part of a large family! I believe that it has truly prepared me for life and for my profession! We may share the same mother and father, but we each have our own personalities. My parents guided all of us to be responsible members of our family! We all had chores to do each day, and we were also expected to work hard and do well in school . Doing our homework was always a neighborhood dad put a picnic table under our carport, and our friends would join us!
I've been told by a few of my closest friends that one of my best traits is that I always see the best in people! I believe that my daily positive attitude towards life has helped me to develop many close long term friendships, and made me an excellent teacher! I recognize that we all have unique personalities, and we possess unique academic strengths and weaknesses. I work with my children and help them understand how important self-respect is, and if someone has self-respect, it will guide them to make good choicec and decisions!
I LOVE to read.....all types of books......classics...fiction...non-fiction!!! I LOVE to sing! I was in Choir in school, and have in the choir at church for years! I started horseback riding three years ago....I consider myself still a beginner...and my main goal is to stay on the far so good! I LOVE sister lives in Soldotna, Alaska, and I have visited her 5 times!
I LOVE ALL kinds of music......Earth, Wind, and Fire, Chicago, MOTOWN, DIXIE CHICKS, Faith Hill, Kenny G, Alabama, Sheryl Crow, Michael McDonald, Tim McGraw, Barbra Streisand.....just to name a few! I LOVE to DANCE!!!
As far as goals, I would say I hope I can continue working with children for many, many years! I would love to write some booksI! Teaching as long as I have, coming from a big family, and growing up and living in the same area, I feel I have a lot of material to draw from!
I have a beautiful, wonderful, all-puppy, 2 year old Great Pyrennes!!! She is one of the best gifts I have ever given myself! She definitely keeps me on my toes!
I LOVE all SPORTS! I am a HUGE REDSKIN fan! I also love the STEELERS! I enjoy playing basketball, volleyball,and bowling!
A perfect day for me is spending time with my family and friends!!! I am blessed to have the pleasure of working with MANY WONDERFUL PEOPLE!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love going to new restaurants, and I enjoy trying unique types of i think a great first date would be to a restaurant you have been to and like to introduce me to! A meal, either lunch or dinner, would give us a chance to get to know each other! A truly, most perfect date, would be eating dinner at a restaurant on the water!!!