m1ah__: tired of ALL the games
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ogden, Iowa
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Gemini
m1ah__ is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
CNC Machinist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy exercising, working out, lifting weights, hip hop/ R & B music, church, working on cars, dancing, darts, Foosball, electronics/ car stereos, fishing, outdoors, volunteering/ helping others, PS3, bowling, walking, jogging, bicycling, concerts and playing pool.
Well I am never boring, always try to keep you laughing and spontaneous, try to help others anyway I can, super easy to talk to and a REALLY good listener. I am very active and like to stay busy and always working on something. I am totally independent have own place, cars.etc. I prefer hip hop or R & B, but do like all kinds of music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well my ideal first date would consist of a walk and some good conversation to get to know a little bit about each other, followed by dinner at a nice restaurant with some good food. Then a movie of your choice and maybe a nightcap or another movie or whatever you want to do?

Mail Settings
To send a message to m1ah__ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps