AC_Dxer: There Aren't Many Things I Don't Enjoy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dallas, Texas
28 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
AC_Dxer is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Aircraft Dispatcher

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brad
I've called Dallas my home since April and I've been enjoying it! I moved here for an amazing opportunity to advance my career and for new life adventures!

Four things I've noted about the area:

The Tollway is the only road that doesn't have stop and go traffic.

The Texas state flag is proudly displayed at most establishments.

Locals will have drinks on the patio when it's 100° outside.

Live music and concerts happen every night of the week.

I still have my out of state tag and have a feeling the NTTA will catch up with me eventually. Although I don't proudly display the Lone Star Flag on the bumper of my car, I did pick up a pretty awesome canvas painting for my bathroom! Who doesn't love live music and patio drinking during the summer time!

I like going to the gym and doing anything outdoors. I've gotten into photography over the years and it's something I enjoy doing with my spare time. I like new experiences and stepping outside my comfort zone. Hosting a party and cooking a meal for family and friends. I find myself taking day or weekend trips traveling across the country for a random sporting event.

Life doesn't have to be intense and serious all the time! Let's go do something fun and enjoy the small things. Let's go to a museum, zoo, or an aquarium. Let's visit a Flea Market, Farmers Market or a festival. Let's go sample some amazing craft beer and local wine. Let's go see a comedy show or concert!

I'm looking for a companion who wants to have fun and experience life while appreciating the small things in this world!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first date would be fun and casual, something non stereotypical!