Pypycleo08: Wanted Unique Sincere Sportsman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fremont, California
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Pypycleo08 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm usually found out doors on a sunny day. I lean towards living a physically active life style. My hobbies include skiing, antique shopping, and visiting the coast. I consider myself fortunate in finding my place in my career path early in life. I have a gift in my position,which makes me unique, in what I do. I adore different types of music, including R&B,Jazz, rock and contemporary. My goals include, Laughing daily, and appreciating each day and those who are around me, as a gift. The dating scene is definitely a curious place to be. We all want a piece of it for whatever purpose. For me, my soul purpose being here is to meet a nice man who is fairly active that shares some common interests that I have, And if we have some differences, who knows, maybe some of these differences will provide us with other interests to seek out one another. Lastly, I have two children, one in college, doing extremely well, and one child (adolescent) living at home with me and my family is the joy of my life. If you have children as well, I will embrace hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer to keep a first date simple and for around 30 minutes. Starbucks is a perfect non pressure meeting spot.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pypycleo08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke