Matt1582: Bread & water can just as easily be tea & toast.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Verona, New Jersey
35 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Matt1582 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Management, Education

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I've been told I'm easy to get along with, easy to have a conversation with and am fun to be around.

I am very caring, compassionate, affectionate (but not overly, be all over you at all times bc that's too much).
I'm silly and goofy, creative and fun, intelligent and educated.

I am romantic and chivalrous. Stongly believe a woman should be treated with class and respect. That when you're in a relationship with someone you should do everything you can do to just make them smile and happy.

I like anything outdoors, while the weather is nice. But I definatly don't mind just staying in and relaxing too.

I really enjoy all sorts of food, I love exotic meals, but I also appreciate the simple ones.

I like learning new things and enjoy life.
I believe in trying new things and that just about everything should be tried at least once. If you don't try then how will you ever know? That goes for everything from food to relationship to adventure to life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
1st date is completely based on our shared interests and likes.