love_mountains: A good woman still available....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Leander, Texas
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
love_mountains is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Corporate Level Management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love the embrace of strong arms to snuggle into to feel protected, loved and safe. Family and friends are important to me.

I like to be active. I like to go to new places and learning new things, enjoy day trips with the camera and am looking for someone that likes to get out and about. While I like to be active, I enjoy spending some down time at home, watching tv, reading a book or doing my crafts. I love watching football (college and NFL) and soccer!

I’ve had many adventures in my life, traveled all over the world but have lots to still see. Excited about the adventures I've yet to have and ready to have someone special to share my future adventures with.

What is it that I am looking for?

I’m looking for an open minded guy; I’m looking to laugh and just have a good time in each other’s company. Intellectual stimulation is important as well as chemistry.

Do me a favor... If you like what you read please take the time to send me a message instead of just choosing the "want to meet me" option. Much appreciated... :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's go do something fun!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to love_mountains you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.