comeback28: Coming to OHIO soon...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North olmsted, Ohio
32 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
comeback28 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Finacial Advisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
So it's come to this has it...?

Are we keeping it classy Ohio?

So I created this profile with the hopes of meeting some cool person(s), and seeing what's out there before I move to Ohio. I currently live in North Carolina, and come this next March, I'll be moving to Ohio further my career. So here we are.

Why did I make this profile? Ah, good question. I've had some friends actually have good luck with this site....tho on the flip side, I had a friend meet a pretty sexy stalker, and I'm sure we all know how that goes.

I'm not here to lie to you or make you think one thing and me do another. I'm a pretty down to earth no bullsh*tkind of guy. I've worked hard for everything I have, and I take pride in that. I may be the most blunt guy you've ever met, and I won't hold back from my when I say something you can count on it being the truth.

I'd like to meet someone to keep me on my toes, keep me interested in the conversation we're currently having and push me when I need pushed. I'd like to meet someone with her own goals and interest in life, someone who doesn't give up at the first sign of push-back and someone who has a reason to put her two feet on the ground each morning.

Anyways, I'm not going to bore you with the million things I like to do or enjoy, so just hit me up sometime. I'd love to hear from you. Enjoy yourself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about you come over and we'll hide and go seek in bed? too creepy? ;-)

Anything but the normal (meaning dinner movie and bla bla bla)

Lets go for a walk, lets go for a run, go for a boat ride, and carriage ride? Something.

Get the POF Mobile Apps