lovemy2: Where have all the real Men gone
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Belgrade, Maine
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
lovemy2 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Birds  

About Me
Newly sperated, going through divorce, never thought i'de be here, met a few good guys, but not sure it's was ever going anywhere, so i am on here again! Currenly back in school , again, trying to keep myself busy with that , the kids and friends! I am very versatile, and like almost anything and like doing new things. I like to be busy, it makes the day go by faster!
After 15 years of being a kept woman, i am glad it is over, but did enjoy being with one person and would like to meet the right one, i hope , this time around.
I do not stand for any BS and i am very straight forward about everything! I'm not on here to just get laid, so if that is what you are after , move along!
I get along with all types of people and personalities and i love to make people laugh as well as laugh , even though i can sometimes have a bit of a twisted mind!!!:)

So there's a bit about me, but can't put it all on in print:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something exciting?!