TomsGoneFishing: Back at it and excited to meet her!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Apex, North Carolina
50 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
TomsGoneFishing wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Self employeed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Tom
I recently moved from Upstate NY to the Apex, NC area and work in Sanford. I have a lot of different sides to me. While I work hard at my job and can be focused while I’m there (I own two companies that sell tools and survival gear), it’s important to have balance in my life and let loose when I’m not working. That balance includes plenty of time for hanging out and socializing, playing in the outdoors, and of course spending time with my three kids who are no doubt the best things in my life. I’m the type of guy who is comfortable in all kinds of situations—for example, when I was younger I was in the Marine Corps, in college, and was selling cars for a job at the same time. My sales buddies and customers couldn’t imagine me as a Marine (and while I’m proud of my service, I did take that as a compliment, because I’m a little laid-back and silly, and I don’t have that**** attitude people expect), while my Marine buddies couldn’t imagine me dressed up in a suit. These days, I’m just as comfortable backpacking for days as I am dressing up to go to a wine or martini bar. What type of woman am I looking for? Well, since I’m very active in the outdoors, I’d prefer someone who can keep up with me a little, someone who likes to hike, bike and run (and please, no smokers). She has a natural beauty about her, and can look good without being high-maintenance about it. She has a great career that she’s focused on, yet can let go when she’s off the clock and has a passionate, loving side to her.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date may just be to meet for a drink as it gives us both the chance to "checkout" each other, make sure we're comfortable and see if we hit it off. We'll figure it out from there. Or whatever you like and are comfortable with. I'm easy going and go with the flow

Get the POF Mobile Apps