jcbc33: Message Me if you're Interested
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Connellsville, Pennsylvania
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
jcbc33 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Josh
*EDIT - Up to this point, with the exception of a very select few individuals. . . . i am completely losing faith in the quality of people using this site. If you are unable to hold a conversation, do not message me. If the messages that you do send are only going to consist of 2 or 3 words max, do not waste my time. I'm very tired of trying to have a stimulating conversation with the users that message me and getting one word answers.

Also, for the ones that do message me; please make sure you ACTUALLY KNOW WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR, i'm done wasting my time trying to get to know people that aren't actually interested in getting to know me.

My name is Josh and i'm 25 years old living in the Connellsville, PA area. I was an English major in college so improper grammar is something that will drive me absolutely insane. I'm the type of person that doesn't fit into stereotypes, in fact i don't really believe in stereotypes at all. I'm a nerd, i have a high IQ and i'm not afraid to use it. I really enjoy reading, writing poetry and playing video games. At the same time i'm also a bit of a jock, i played football and ran track in high school and also played football in college. I have been competing in MMA since i was 19 years old but please for the love of god do not assume that just because one of my hobbies involves fighting that i'm going to be the typical "badass" type of guy. I'm not a badass, i'm not a tough guy, i don't particularly enjoy violence but i do enjoy competition. I'm a romantic and a gentleman, qualities that seem to be lost on the majority of the males in our society these days, the credit for those qualities go to my grandmother who will always be one of the most important people in my life because of the fact that she has never turned her back on me regardless of the mistakes i have made. I also have a son, he is going to be 5 years old in March. Ultimately i am looking for a relationship with an honest woman that can hold an intelligent conversation and ideally would have a quirky nerdy sense of humor to match mine. I'm also a very affectionate person and happen to be a big fan of cuddling so those qualities in a female are also nice bonuses. If you have made it this far without falling asleep then by all means, feel free to message me. I always enjoy meeting new people and making new friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep things pretty simple and casual. A couple drinks and a movie or something along those lines

Get the POF Mobile Apps