stolenmackerel: the perfect cliffhanger?way too early
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San francisco, California
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
stolenmackerel is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Oh gosh, so let's try this. It looks like a lot of "me"talk. Well, I do have a lot of hobbies and one of my biggest one is travelling. I would sometimes live off a few bucks a day just to be able to save up for my next trip. One of my favorite cities is New Orleans and I try to go there once a year. "Unfortunately" Vegas is very close to SF so I stop by there once in a while too, but try to keep myself under control. As I'm originally from Europe I travel back home a lot too. Ok, when I now read what I've written so far it sounds like I'm always on the run ;)
I would consider myself a very social and liberal person and I f... love to laugh. I have friends who I've had for more than 15 years and I know I'm good with keeping a friendship alive, one could say I am a master in it, I'm just not good at relationships, cause I guess I get scared before something serious can happen and then I'm out.
I do some volunteering and love to get to know new people. I can quite adopt to any given social situation so no one ever has to be worried about taking me somewhere ;) I also eat anything besides celery and honey (can't think of anything else that I don't like and I love to try new cuisines)
I do like football, especially going to a game and my friends find it funny me being from overseas to love the american national sport. Of course I also love to go skiing. I could ski before I could go to the pottie ;)
My taste in music is very open. I love funk, soul, jazz, blues, classic rock and so much more but maybe I'll just tell you my favorite artists who are: Otis Redding, David Bowie, Janis Joplin/ I LOVE THEM

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Oh no, that's the thing: I don't like the label of First Date, it puts such a pressure on it. So what I like to do when I meet someone, is just to hang out and have a few drinks and then if the chemistry is right one can be spontaneous and figure everything out as one goes ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps